double stumped

When was the last time you were completely stumped by a question, a request, or a situation you found yourself in? How did you handle it?

flickrivemind. net

First day in class today and my teacher asked me who I am and why I’m here.

counterfeitkitchallenge.blogspot com

Honestly, with all respect, I don’t mean to be a bad student or team member at class, quite the contrary, but that is just about the most difficult question I can be asked. I am totally stumped. Probably because I’m just too complex, maybe even too complicated ?

Not that I don’t know who I am. I know my name, nick-name, avatar-name, my birth date and other id numbers. The difficulty is that I do not think that revealing any of those details say much about me. I think of them only as reference points, useful when you register somewhere like a hospital (to keep it simple), I do not think they are me. The reader will have much more insight as to who I am by absorbing my opinion.

having said that I also have to voice the fact that my opinion changes. A lot! Constantly. Therefore I am not who I was before. You could run into difficulties assuming that of any member of our society at any time.

For example already I am not pursuing the same reason that made me join a blogging community. I have learned so much since I joined a few weeks ago about things I did not have a clue not having ever blogged.

So at the moment my reason to keep writing is to entertain readers and also to be entertained myself – even if it is with stumping questions.

And this is how I handled it:

knowyourmeme. com

picsources>> counterfeitkitchallenge.blogspot.com, flickrivemind.net, knowyourmeme.com

9 responses to “double stumped

Leave a Reply

